OUR APPROACH

CUSTOMER
or CONSUMER?

VIEW MORE
NEWS & EVENTS
  • Thursday, July 10th 2014

    BabyCorner Infographic

    VIEW MORE
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    THE VALUE OF CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    VIEW MORE
  • Thursday, June 5, 2014

    CORTEX – RETHINKING CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

    VIEW MORE
  • Monday, April 14, 2014

    KidsCorner, new multiclient on moms

    VIEW MORE
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014

    Is Bio overclaimed as a purchasing driver?

    VIEW MORE
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014

    STRATEGIE CLIENTS EXHIBITION 2014

    VIEW MORE
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    The Customer Effort – A New Deal in the analysis of Customer Experience

    VIEW MORE
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014

    BeautyLux – Bella in Farmacia

    VIEW MORE
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013

    The “churn-ers”: a strategic target

    VIEW MORE
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013

    Customer Experience is just the beginning

    VIEW MORE
  • Giovedì, 12 Settembre 2013

    BabyCorner: Italian moms profiled

    VIEW MORE
  • Are you ready to make life easier for your Customers?

    Results of the 2013 Customer Effort Barometer

    VIEW MORE
  • Monday, July 15, 2013

    ISTAT and ISFOL surveys: info and contacts

    VIEW MORE
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013

    Introducing Xpressions™: applying facial coding to marketing research

    VIEW MORE